top of page

Ordinary Time

Leaf Pattern Design

Daily Reflections

Fr. Lee's Monthly Reflection. 

Upcoming Diocese's events.  

And More...

Leaf Pattern Design

We are introducing Grow+Go, designed to help you understand what it means to be an evangelizing disciple of Christ.


Using the Sunday Scriptures as the basis for reflection, Grow+Go offers insight into how we can all more fully GROW as disciples and then GO evangelize, fulfilling Christ's Great Commission to "...make disciples of all nations.." (Matthew 28:19)


The concept behind the weekly series is to make ​discipleship and evangelization simple, concrete and relatable.​ Look for Grow+Go each week

Golden Sparkles
Mysteries of the Rosary Faith Communities jpg.jpg
bottom of page